Current and former elected officials

  • Rep. Ruth Kagi
  • Rep. Cindy Ryu
  • Speaker Frank Chopp
  • Rep. Tana Senn
  • Former State Rep. Brady Walkinshaw
  • Senator Marko Liias
  • Rep. Nicole Macri
  • Rep. Laurie Jinkins, Chair of Judiciary
  • Rep. Eileen Cody, Chair of Healthcare
  • Rep. Tina Orwall
  • Rep. Marcus Riccelli
  • Rep. Monica Stonier
  • Deborah Ehrlichman, Former President, Shoreline School Board
  • Shari Winstead, Former Mayor and City Council Member, Shoreline
  • Nicola Smith, Mayor of Lynnwood
  • Edmonds City Councilmember Adrienne Fraley-Monillas

Community Leaders

  • Jin-Ah Kim, Executive Committee of 32nd District Democrats
  • Jim Mazza, Professor, School Psychology Program, University of Washington College of Education*
  • Liz Berry, Executive Director, Washington State Association for Justice*
  • Dr. Sandra Archibald, Dean, Evans School of Public Affairs, University of Washington*
  • Dr. Elizabeth McAuley, Director, Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine, Seattle Children’s Hospital*


  • National Women’s Political Caucus


*Title and organization used for identification purposes only.

Join the Campaign

Sign up to stay up-to-date